top of page
Search

Quot;Just Another Day Quot; - Seduce Me Otome CD





















































7aa9394dea Quot;Just Another Day Quot; - Seduce Me Otome CD how do you play it!!!!. I looooove this. Totally worth the buy. Also, for those of you lost, or if you're leery of getting this because of the "but where is it?!" reviews, all you gotta do is go to your View in the corner, go on Music Player and there it is! You can also Show it On System if you want to put it on your system so you can put it on your phone or something. Just an FYI.. I listen to this constantly, everytime I listen to the audio it reminds me how lonely I am,but I get sexy whispers so it's okay,10\/10 would listen to the Audio Track again.. How do I view this DLC? This is my first time.. First off I loved this, you guys really outdid yourselves for this Drama CD. This was my first time buying a Drama CD and listening to one as well and I was not disappointed. I thoroughly enjoyed listening to each of the boy's scenarios and if I could fall in love with a fictional character anymore I'd be married to them. 10\/10 would fall in love with the boys again. The cover art is cute. The sound effects used in the Drama CD itself was super enjoyable and well timed to better set the scene\/mood of the tracks that they were used in. The Bloopers were funny Matthew's little singing number in the blooper was hilarious. The Behind The Scenes for each of the voice actors was really neat to hear their two cents on a few things. As this is considered DLC content to access it by going to your Steam Library and scrolling down to the Music option and you can play the album from there. If you want to have a copy of this on your computer files chose the Show In System option underneath the album and it'll pull up a file where the CD is located and you can make a separate file on your computer away from Steam if you'd like to listen to it. This will also give you access to the script used in the tracks if you like following along while listening. If you're having a problem accessing it\/not seeing it in your Steam Music tab try clicking the little + sign and scanning for any music to see if it'll pop up afterward.. my hand slipped...:D. This is the first drama CD I've bought and I was not disappointed. There are three different scenarios with each incubi, as well as behind the scenes and bloopers, adding up to over an hour and a half of audio, including the CD cover. The scenarios were unique and added more character development, without giving spoilers to those who haven't completed every route yet.The way to download it after purchase is:- Right click the game's name in your library- Click 'view downloadable content'- The CD will be listed under 'item'- Double click 'Just Another Day'- Wait for it to download (takes a minute or less)- Click 'local files'- Click 'browse local files'- Click 'Just Another Day - Seduce Me Otome CD'- Voila! All the audio is there. You can right click what you want to listen to and then click 'Play with Windows Media Player'. If you loved the boys, you will love this Drama CD just as much.The VAs did such a great job, I fell in love with the boys all over again. Now I carry them along on my MP3 all the time. There were also interviews of the VAs and some Bloopers, which made me laugh very hard. The price seems more than fair for me, too, considering the first VN is free!. HOW THE HECK DO YOU ACCESS THIS CONTENT?????? I have tried everything :(. This is a nice little bonus. The voices are what keep me coming back...However, I'd say my only complaint (and this is for the actual game itself) is that some of the dialogue is repetitive. For example, a character often says the same word in a single sentence. A bit of a nitpick, but I am an English major so it's hard to miss for me. Overall though, I'd say you're getting a good deal for 5 bucks.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stranded Deep Alpha V0.24.01 Crack

Stranded Deep Alpha V0.24.01 Crack -> http://ssurll.com/10usnr f5574a87f2 3DMGAME-Stranded Deep Alpha v0 24 01 Cracked-3DM. Photo Not Available. Category: Software. Date: 09/03/17 at 5:55pm GMT+1. S

Theeya Velai Seiyyanum Kumaru Tamil Full Movie 81

Theeya Velai Seiyyanum Kumaru Tamil Full Movie 81 >>> http://ssurll.com/10upot f5574a87f2 Cricketer Sreesanth to make Tamil film debut with Hansika Motwani in horror-comedy. The New Indian .... Thup

bottom of page